» » Anne McCue - Roll

Anne McCue - Roll Album

Performer: Anne McCue
Genre: Rock
Title: Roll
Country: US
Released: 2004
Style: Blues Rock
Label: Messenger Records
Catalog Number: MSGR 15
FLAC version ZIP size: 2711 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2660 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1560 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 849


1Milkman's Daughter
3Crazy Beautiful Child
4Machine Gun
550 Dollar Whore
6I Want You Back
Backing Vocals – Jon DeBaunDrums – Mike Stinson
7Ballad Of An Outlaw Woman
9Where The Darkness Grows
Organ [Hammond M2] – Dusty Wakeman
11Tiny Little Song
Drums – Eric GardnerOrgan [Hammond M2] – Anne McCue, Dusty Wakeman, Jon DeBaun
Tambourine – Jon DeBaun
13Nobody's Sleeping
Piano – Jon DeBaun


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
COOKCD313Anne McCue Roll ‎(CD, Album)Cooking VinylCOOKCD313Europe2004
COOKCD313Anne McCue Roll ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Cooking VinylCOOKCD313Europe2004
COOKCD313Anne McCue Roll ‎(CD, Album + CD, EP, Ltd)Cooking VinylCOOKCD313UK2004
MSGR 15Anne McCue Roll ‎(CD, Promo)Messenger RecordsMSGR 15US2004


  • A&RBrandon Kessler
  • Accordion, Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Organ [Hammond B3]Carl Byron
  • DesignHeidi Fener
  • Drums, Percussion, LoopsDave Raven
  • Mastered ByDavid Donnelly
  • Photography By [Except Remember To Breathe]Johnny Buzzerio
  • Photography By [Remember To Breathe], ManagementMike Gormley
  • Producer, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Steel Guitar [Lap], Banjo [Cheatin' Banjo], VocalsAnne McCue
  • Producer, Mixed By, Bass, Backing VocalsDusty Wakeman
  • Recorded ByJon 'Ninja Dog' DeBaun
  • Written-ByAnne McCue (tracks: 1 to 12), Jenny Yates (tracks: 4), Jimi Hendrix (tracks: 13), Marc McCue (tracks: 2)


(P)&(C)2004 Messenger Records, Inc.


  • Barcode: 6 32662 10152 0


  • Mastered At – DNA Mastering
  • Recorded At – Mad Dog Studios


Roll - Anne McCue. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Anne McCue. 2004 music of the united states. Roll is the third album by Australian alternative country musician Anne McCue. Her first album for Messenger Records The album was released in 2004 and was picked by Bob Harris BBC, Old Grey Whistle Test as the best album of that year. The song Stupid was included on the Time-Life box set Four decades of Folk Rock with Bob Dylan and The Byrds. I Want You Back - 4:29. Nobody's Sleeping - 4:41. Stupid - 4:36. Crazy Beautiful Child - 3:48. Альбом 2003 Песен: 13. Songs in album Anne McCue - Roll 2004. Anne McCue - I Want You Back. Anne McCue - Nobody's Sleeping. Anne McCue - Stupid. Anne McCue - Crazy Beautiful Child. Anne McCue - Hangman. Anne McCue - 50 Dollar Whore. Anne McCue - Tiny Little Song. Anne McCue - Milkman's Daughter. Anne McCue - Roll. Anne McCue - Gandhi. Anne McCue - Where The Darkness. Enthusiastically supported by Lucinda Williams, McCue generally justifies the ringing endorsement from the No Depression standard bearer. Roll is a rootsy, introspective, and thought-provoking singersongwriter effort that isn't as essential as Ms. Williams' backing would imply, but is certainly impressive. Listen free to Anne McCue Roll I Want You Back, Nobody's Sleeping and more. 13 tracks 65:20. Jump to navigation Jump to search. Anne McCue has released 7 albums. She has played guitar on albums by such artists as Michelle Shocked. Anne McCue has released 7 albums to date. She has played guitar on albums by such artists as Michell. Anne McCue. Released 2004. Roll Tracklist. I Want You Back Lyrics. Stupid Lyrics. Machine Gun Lyrics. About Roll. Roll Q&A. More Anne McCue albums. Broken Promise Land. Koala Motel


Rich Vulture
Brilliant guitar,great compositions.one of the best albums ever recorded.Don’t miss it,you won’t be disappointed.