» » Automatic Loveletter - Recover EP

Automatic Loveletter - Recover EP Album

Performer: Automatic Loveletter
Genre: Rock
Title: Recover EP
Country: US
Released: 2007
Label: Epic
Catalog Number: 88697213512-St
FLAC version ZIP size: 2593 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1028 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2989 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 397


1The Answer
2Make-Up Smeared Eyes [Acoustic]
5August 28th 3:30 A.M.


  • Barcode: 8 8697-21351-2 0


Album 2007 5 Songs. Recover - EP Automatic Loveletter. Emo-RockAlternativeFemale VocalSomething Like Paramore. Songs in album Automatic Loveletter - Recover 2007. Automatic Loveletter - The Answer. Automatic Loveletter - Can't Move On. Automatic Loveletter - Hush. Automatic Loveletter - Parker. Automatic Loveletter - Unhearted. Listen free to Automatic Loveletter Recover EP The Answer, Shut Your Mouth and more. 5 tracks 19:19. Redirected from Recover Automatic Loveletter EP. Automatic Loveletter was an American rock band formed in Tampa, Florida, in 2005. The band consisted of vocalist and guitarist Juliet Simms, her older brother and lead guitarist Tommy Simms, and drummer Daniel Currier. Automatic Loveletter was formed with Juliet Simms on guitar and lead vocals, Daniel Currier on drums and brother Tommy Simms playing bass and producing, with bassist Sean Noll sitting in on occasion in Tommy's home studio in the Tampa. Truth or Dare is the debut studio album by Juliet Simms' former band, Automatic Loveletter, released on June 22, 2010. Juliet Simms - vocals. Jesse Owen Astin - guitar, bass. Oligee - keyboards. Dean Butterworth - drums. Josh Abraham - producer. Oligee - producer, programing. Ryan Williams - audio mixer, engineer. Michael Frey - art direction. Patrick Fraser - photography. Heatseekers: 23. Japan Oriocon: 65 or 9. Writer: Juliet Simms - Scott Cutler - Anne Preven - Dan James, Composers: Juliet Simms - Scott Cutler - Anne Preven - Dan James. Shut Your Mouth Album Version. Automatic Loveletter. Recover EP. Writer: Juliet Simms - Dan James - Leah Haywood, Composers: Juliet Simms - Dan James - Leah Haywood. Band Name Automatic Loveletter. Album Name Recover. Type EP. Released date 04 December 2007. Labels Epic Records. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this - EP, 2007. The Answer, 03:27. Shut Your Mouth, 03:34. Automatic Loveletter: American rock band formed in Tampa, Florida, in 2005. Save Me, Make-up Smeared Eyes, August 28th 3:30 a. и другие песни. With her throaty pipes and anthemic songwriting, Juliet Simms logged several years as a solo artist before forming Automatic Loveletter in 2007. Drummer Daniel Currier, bassist Sean Noll, and guitar players Joe Nelson and Tommy Simms rounded out the. read more. similar to. automaticloveletter Albums