» » Blitzen Trapper - All Across This Land

Blitzen Trapper - All Across This Land Album

Performer: Blitzen Trapper
Genre: Rock
Title: All Across This Land
Country: Europe
Released: 02 Oct 2015
Style: Folk Rock, Classic Rock, Country Rock
Label: Lojinx
Catalog Number: LJX098LP
FLAC version ZIP size: 1838 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1727 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1616 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 947


1Nights Were Made For Love
2Across The River
3Let The Cards Fall
4All Across This Land
5Even If You Don't
6Cadillac Road
7Love Grow Cold
8Lonesome Angel
9Mystery And Wonder
10Rock And Roll (Was Made For You)


  • ProducerEric Earley, Gregg Williams
  • Written By – Eric Earley


  • Barcode: 5060397530653
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side etching): BF 01648-01 A1 JP
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side etching): BF 01649-01 B1 JP


All Across This Land is the eighth studio album by Blitzen Trapper, released on October 2, 2015. In a lengthy essay regarding the concept and construction of All Across This Land, the official Blitzen Trapper site compared the album to earlier albums like Furr and American Goldwing: is a top-down, tightly defined piece of classic rock and roll, full of big riffs, bigger hooks and compelling, instantly relatable lyrics. I think its a return to the sort of more classic. New Album All Across This Land Available Now. Blitzen Trapper: Proud Mary, Proud Mary, All Across This Land и другие песни. Album 2015 10 Songs. All Across This Land Blitzen Trapper. Blitzen Trapper's period trappings - which, outside of the occasional old-fashioned synth purloined from 1985, are meticulously accurate - are the key to their charm, because they devote as much attention to their arrangements and productions as they do their songs. All Across This Land. Play album. Get album. Blitzen Trapper is an experimental rockfolk sextet which formed in Portland, Oregon, United States in 2000. The band consists of Eric Earley vocals, guitar, keyboards, Erik Menteer guit read more. The band consists of Eric Earley vocals, guitar, keyboards, Erik Menteer guitar, keyboards, Marty Marquis guitar, keyboar read more. Similar Artists. Play all. Deer Tick. 362,997 listeners. Stream All Across This Land, a playlist by Blitzen Trapper from desktop or your mobile device. Album release date: 2 October 2015. Not available in Russian Federation. Blitzen Trapper. Wild and Reckless. Dance with Me. 2017 сингл. Live at Third Man Records. Mystery and Wonder. Thirsty Man. Black River Killer EP. 2009 Album. Wild Mountain Nation. Welcome to Earth my son, you're here just in time. There's so much to learn, so many ways you can shine. Released October 2, 2015. All Across This Land Tracklist. All Across This Land Lyrics