» » Burning Rain - Epic Obsession

Burning Rain - Epic Obsession Album

Performer: Burning Rain
Genre: Rock
Title: Epic Obsession
Country: Italy
Released: 2013
Style: Hard Rock
Label: Frontiers Records
Catalog Number: FR CD 601
FLAC version ZIP size: 1312 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2230 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1018 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 180


1When Can I Believe In Love
2Made For Your Heart
3My Lust Your Fate
4Heaven Gets Me By
5Ride The Monkey
7Heaven Gets Me By (Acoustic Version)
8Till You Die
9The Cure
10Sweet Little Baby Thing
11Too Hard To Break
12Pray Out Loud
13Our Time Is Gonna Come
14Out In The Cold Again


  • Bass GuitarSean McNabb
  • DrumsMatt Starr
  • GuitarDoug Aldrich
  • Vocals, PianoKeith St. John


  • Barcode: 8024391060124


Burning Rain - Epic Obsession Full Album Released: 2013 Label: Warner Music Track Listing 01. Sweet Little Baby Thing 00:00 02. The Cure 03:49 Obsession. Burning Rain - Epic Obsession 2013. To favorites 13 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock. Burning Rain. Songs in album Burning Rain - Epic Obsession 2013. Я не хотел, чтобы история повторилась с THE DEAD DAISIES, потому что если я работаю над каким-либо альбомом, довольно трудно должным образом раскручивать другой альбом. Так что я хотел построить график так, чтобы я мог реально что-то сделать с BURNING RAIN для раскрутки альбома. По словам Олдрича, диск, который последует за Epic Obsession 2013, звучит отлично. Он добавил: Кит Сент-Джон спел просто поразительно. Album 2013 14 Songs. Epic Obsession Burning Rain. They produced the album that was released on March 17, 2013. The line-up is completed by Sean McNabb Lynch Mob, Resurrection Kings on bass and Matt Starr Mr. Big on drums. All songs written by Doug Aldrich and Keith St. John except where noted. Keith St. John - vocals, piano. Doug Aldrich - guitars. Listen free to Burning Rain Epic Obsession Sweet Little Baby Thing, The Cure and more. 14 tracks 71:44. Album Name Epic Obsession. Type Album. Released date 17 May 2013. Labels Frontiers Records. Other productions from Burning Rain. Face the Music. Epic Obsession. Рок, Панк, Метал, Альтернатива, Разное Скачать торрент Burning Rain - Epic Obsession, 2013. Sweet Little Baby Thing, 03:49. The Cure, 04:18. Till You Die, 03:58. Heaven Gets Me By, 04:47. Pray out Loud, 04:22. Our Time Is Gonna Come, 05:24. Frontiers Records will release BURNING RAIN's new album, Epic Obsession, on May 21 in North America. An EPK Electronic Press Kit for the CD can be seen below. BURNING RAIN was founded by current WHITESNAKE axeman Doug Aldrich together with singer Keith St. John ex-MONTROSE. The lineup for the new album is rounded out by Sean McNabb QUIET RIOT, DOKKEN, HOUSE OF LORDS on bass and Matt Starr ACE FREHLEY on drums. Epic Obsession comes after a long hiatus from the release of the band's second album, Pleasure To Burn, in 2000