» » Cuff - Living With The Worryfish

Cuff - Living With The Worryfish Album

Performer: Cuff
Genre: Rock
Title: Living With The Worryfish
Country: US
Released: 1999
Label: Atlantic, RSA Records
Catalog Number: 83215-2P
FLAC version ZIP size: 2318 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2475 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1736 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 572


1Make Believe12:06
2Run With The Money3:38
3Dig A Little Deeper3:34
4I've Just Had A Dream2:16
6Not For Sale4:25
7I Don't Want To Live Like This (Worryfish)4:09
9Single Plastic Female4:19
10Mrs. Beethoven4:12


  • Executive Producer – Ric Wake For W&R Group
  • ProducerDave Katz


Promotional advance for an album that was never released due to the group being unable to make an agreement with Atlantic Records, which in turn caused the group to disband in 2000.


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Atlantic Recording Corporation
  • Manufactured By – WEA Manufacturing Inc.


Listen free to Cuff Living with the worryfish Dig a Little Deeper, Breathe and more. 10 tracks 46:25. Living with the Worryfish. Your Rating. Overview . were a Croydon-based quartet formed after Liverpool born frontmansingerbassist Lee Horrocks and drummer Ray Whisker found the talents of guitarists Neil Whitcher and Sean Walmsey through an ad in the Melody Maker. Cuff were favourites at 1997's London Music Week, and the band's single 'Yellowmaddacoolivision' received extensive support and airplay from MTV at the time of its release as well have on of the most unusual of titles. After third release, 5 track 'Breathe' EP on 'Ovni' the band negotiated a recording contract with Atlantic. Living With The Worryfish CD, Album, Promo. Atlantic, RSA Records 3. Living with the Law is the debut album by singer-songwriter and guitarist, Chris Whitley. It was released on July 2, 1991. Malcolm Burn produced, mixed and played on the album. It was co-recorded by Burn and Mark Howard at Kingsway Studio Daniel Lanois' home in New Orleans. All tracks written by Chris Whitley. Excerpt 0:17. Living with the Law 3:42. Big Sky Country 4:45. Kick the Stones 4:12. Make the Dirt Stick 3:33. Poison Girl 3:27. Dust Radio 5:08. Songs in album Agathocles - Living With The Rats 2015. Singer: Cuff. Album: Living With The Worryfish. Size MP3 rar: 1331 mb Size APEFLAC rar: 1253 mb. Label: Atlantic 83215-2P, RSA Records 83215-2P Type: CD, Album, Promo Country: US Date of released: 1999 Category: Rock Style: Rating: 4. Votes: 415. Format: MP3 FLAC MP3 MIDI DMF XM RA WMA ASF. Download links. Cuff - Living With The Worryfish MP3 version. Cuff - Living With The Worryfish FLAC version. Download Cuff - Living With The Worryfish FREE. Living with the Bankheads. Hello Everyone We are the Bankheads We have fun, we laugh, we get mad. But at the end of the day, we are family. Living with the Bankheads added a new photo to the album Navatnis Thoughts. 4 February at 15:22 . Write it out. This song is by Yohanna and appears on the album Butterflies and Elvis 2008. He's telling me can't comeThat's got me thinking he's changing his mindSays all my yesterdays goneDon't think tomorrow will be on my sideThen almost every dayIt tells me I'll never change things. I don't wanna live like thisBoth feet on the groundI live with the worryfish and drown
I went to school with the drummer's son who introduced me to the band. Lee Horrocks (the band's frontman) was finally able to buy back the masters at some point in the late 2000s, and the album - produced by Toni Visconti, by the way - is now available on NoiseTrade. https://noisetrade.com/cuff/living-with-the-worryfish.