» » Demon Head - Hellfire Ocean Void

Demon Head - Hellfire Ocean Void Album

Performer: Demon Head
Genre: Rock
Title: Hellfire Ocean Void
Country: Finland
Released: 22 Feb 2019
Style: Hard Rock
Label: Svart Records
Catalog Number: SVART 187LP
FLAC version ZIP size: 1378 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1384 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1987 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 262


1A Flaming Sea
2Strange Eggs
3In the Hour of the Wolf
4The Night Is Yours
5Death's Solitude
8Mercury & Sulphur


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SVART 187LPDemon Head Hellfire Ocean Void ‎(LP, Ltd, Bla)Svart RecordsSVART 187LPFinland2019
SVART 187LPDemon Head Hellfire Ocean Void ‎(LP, Ltd, Fro)Svart RecordsSVART 187LPFinland2019
SVART 187CDDemon Head Hellfire Ocean Void ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Svart RecordsSVART 187CDFinland2019
SVART 187LPDemon Head Hellfire Ocean Void ‎(LP)Svart RecordsSVART 187LPFinland2019
noneDemon Head Hellfire Ocean Void ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)Not On LabelnoneDenmark2019


"Very limited deluxe slipcase edition on Fiery marbled vinyl. 200 copies made, of which the band have 100 and we have 100. Not available from anywhere else."


  • Barcode: 6430065586586


Hellfire Ocean Void - Demon Head. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Demon Head. Hellfire Ocean Void. The Orchard Music от лица компании Svart Records Muserk Rights Management и другие авторские общества 5. Hellfire Ocean Void by Demon Head, released 22 February 2019 1. Rumours 2. The Night Is Yours 3. A Flaming Sea 4. In The Hour Of The Wolf 5. Labyrinth 6. Strange Eggs 7. Death's Solitude 8. Mercury And Sulphur Hellfire Ocean Void is composed by 8 songs that unfolds themselves effortlessly perfect in the tension between a delicate sense of composition and the uncompromising urgency with which the five musicians deliver the performance of each song. Hellfire Ocean Void Lp, W Ltd Slipcase Ltd vinyl and poster Choose between the. Cassette Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of Hellfire Ocean. Demon Head - Hellfire Ocean Void 2019. To favorites 3 Download album. Listen album. Hard Rock Doom Metal. Страна: Denmark Ferreira Larsen - Vocals Alucarda, ex-Scavenger Brats Fuglsang - Bass Jeppe Wittus - Drums Gjerlufsen Nielsen - Guitars Gjerluff Nielsen - Guitars. Songs in album Demon Head - Hellfire Ocean Void 2019. Demon Head - Rumours. Demon Head - The Night Is Yours. Demon Head - A Flaming Sea. Demon Head - In The Hour Of The Wolf. Demon Head - Labyrinth. Demon Head - Strange Eggs. Listen free to Demon Head Hellfire Ocean Void Rumours, The Night Is Yours and more. 8 tracks 39:53. Demon Head discography all. The Resistance 2018. Type: Full-length. Band Name Demon Head. Album Name Hellfire Ocean Void. Type Album. Released date 22 January 2019. Labels Svart Records. Music StyleDoom Metal. Members owning this album1. Other productions from Demon Head. The Resistance. Hellfire Ocean Void Q&A. More Demon Head albums