» » Fear Factory - Concrete

Fear Factory - Concrete Album

Performer: Fear Factory
Genre: Rock
Title: Concrete
Country: Europe
Released: 29 Jul 2002
Style: Industrial, Death Metal
Label: Roadrunner Records
Catalog Number: RR 8439-2
FLAC version ZIP size: 2247 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1411 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1876 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 181


5Sangre De Niños2:03
6Self Immolation2:33
8Escape Confusion4:08
9Arise Above Oppression1:57
10Suffer Age3:45
12Dragged Down By The Weight Of Existence2:42
13Piss Christ2:41
14Echoes Of Innocence3:04
15Big God / Raped Souls
Voice [Spoken Word Intro], Vocals – Dave "Hateface" Gibney


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RRCY-21173Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner RecordsRRCY-21173Japan2002
168 618 439-2Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album, Club)Roadrunner Records168 618 439-2US2002
MASS 0899Fear Factory Concrete ‎(Cass, Album, Dol)Metal Mind RecordsMASS 0899Poland2002
1686184392Fear Factory Concrete ‎(CD, Album)Roadrunner Records1686184392Canada2002
RR 8439-4Fear Factory Concrete ‎(Cass, Album)Roadrunner RecordsRR 8439-4Thailand2002


  • Art Direction, Designt42design
  • Band [Fear Factory], BassAndy Romero
  • Band [Fear Factory], DrumsRaymond Herrera
  • Band [Fear Factory], Guitar, Bass [All Tracks]Dino Cazares
  • Band [Fear Factory], VocalsBurton C. Bell (tracks: 2 to 16)
  • Engineer, Mixed ByMikey Davis, Ross Robinson
  • Liner NotesDon Kaye
  • Liner Notes, A&RMonte Conner
  • Lyrics ByBurton C. Bell (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 11, 13 to 16), Dino Cazares (tracks: 2, 5, 12)
  • Mastered ByEddy Schreyer
  • Music ByDino Cazares, Raymond Herrera
  • Photography By [Band]Rick Ferdinande
  • Photography By [Cover]Howard Rosenberg
  • ProducerRoss Robinson


Recorded and mixed at Blackie Lawless's Fort Apache Studio, Hollywood, CA
Mastered at Oasis Mastering, Studio City, CA

All songs published by Roadblock Music, Inc./Hatefile Music c/o BMG Songs, Inc. (ASCAP).

Tracks 1, 2, 4, 5, 9, 11, 12, 14 were later re-recorded for the Soul Of A New Machine album.
Track 3 "Concrete" was later re-recorded as "Concreto", an out-take from the Demanufacture recording sessions.
Track 7 "Soulwomb" was later re-recorded as "Soulwound", an out-take from the Obsolete recording sessions.
Parts of track 8 "Echoes Of Innocence" were later incorporated into "A Therapy For Pain" on the Demanufacture album.
Track 15 "Piss Christ" is an entirely different song from "Pisschrist" on Demanufacture. The two songs share only the same title.

℗ & © 2002 The All Blacks B.V.


  • Barcode (String): 016861843922
  • Barcode (Text): 0 16861 84392 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): manufactured by optimal media production A265436-01
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 9712
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 9709
  • Rights Society: STEMRA
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Label Code: LC 09231


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Published By – Roadblock Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Hatefile Music
  • Published By – BMG Songs, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Fort Apache Studio
  • Mixed At – Fort Apache Studio
  • Mastered At – Oasis Mastering
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media Production – A265436
  • Licensed To – Roadrunner Records
  • Licensed From – The All Blacks B.V.


Concrete is an album by Fear Factory, released on July 30, 2002. It contains songs recorded in 1991 which were intended to be the band's first release, half of which were re-recorded a year later and released on their debut album Soul of a New Machine. Although released in 2002, Concrete was recorded in 1991 in Blackie Lawless's studios. It was intended to be Fear Factory's first release, but the band wasn't happy with the record deal they were in, so they left their producer, Ross Robinson. Concrete - Fear Factory. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Не сейчас. Fear Factory - Concrete Full Demo Album. AdmirableSage20v1. Big GodRaped Souls 0:00 2. Arise Above Oppression 2:36 3. Concrete 4:34 4. Crisis 7:02 5. Escape Confusion 10:35 6. Sangre de Niños 14:43 7. Soulwomb 16:46 Factory Concrete. Buy from. This album was originally recorded in 1991 and intended to be the first full-length by Fear Factory, but the band wasn't happy with the record deal they were in, so they ditched their producer, then-unknown Ross Robinson. When they were taken to court, that producer won the rights to the album, and the band won the rights to songs. Incidentally, the producer of Concrete ended up using this album to promote himself. Songs of this release were re-recorded for future releases . Вокалист FEAR FACTORY в карантинном видео SKUMLOVE. Acoustic Alternative Ambient Angry Art Atmospheric Avantgarde Battle Black Blues Brutal Christian Classic Country Crust Cyber Dark Death Depressive Doom Drone Electro Epic Ethereal Ethno Extreme Fantasy Folk Funeral Funk Fusion Future Glam Gore Gothic Grind Groove Grunge Hard Heavy Horror Indie Industrial Instrumental Jazz Martial Math Medieval Melodic Modern Neo Neoclassic New Noise Pagan Pop Post Power Progressive Psychedelic Punk Rap Ritual. Track 3 Concrete was later re-recorded as Concreto, an out-take from the DEMANUFACTURE recording sessions. Fear Factory - Concrete 2002. Factory - Concrete 2002. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Death Metal Industrial Metal. Fear Factory. Songs in album Fear Factory - Concrete 2002. Fear Factory - Big GodRaped Souls. Fear Factory - Arise Above Oppression. Fear Factory - Concrete. Fear Factory - Crisis. Fear Factory - Escape Confusion. Fear Factory - Sangre De Ninos. Fear Factory - Soulwomb. Fear Factory - Echoes Of Innocence. Fear Factory - Dragged Down By The Weight Of Existence. Fear Factory - Deception. Concrete, 2002. Arise Above Oppression, 01:57. Crisis, 03:33. Sangre de Ninos, 02:03. Echoes of Innocence, 03:04. Dragged Down By the Weight of Existence, 02:42. Deception, 00:29. Album 2002 16 Songs. Concrete Fear Factory