» » John Phantasm - Tokyo 24/7

John Phantasm - Tokyo 24/7 Album

Performer: John Phantasm
Genre: Electronic
Title: Tokyo 24/7
Country: UK
Released: 2004
Style: Psy-Trance
Label: Phantasm Records
Catalog Number: PTMCD 151
FLAC version ZIP size: 1559 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1791 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2652 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 321


1X-NoizeMental Note
2Orion Universal Ping Pong
3Dynamo Wildstyle
4SpacecatCity Of Dust
5CosmosisDead Or Alive
6Hypersonic Crystal Wave
7Black And WhiteMyladylay 47
8DicksterLittle World
9Cycle SphereBow Wow
10Mindfield V CosmosisThis Is Me


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PTMCD 151John Phantasm Tokyo 24/7 ‎(CD, Comp)Phantasm RecordsPTMCD 151UK2004


"Promo excerpts CD"


Crystal Wave. Hyper Sonic. Tokyo 247Compiled by John Phantasm. Universal Ping Pong. Bow Wow. Cycle Sphere. Dead Or Alive. City Of Dust. Myladylay 47. Black & White. Album 2004 10 Songs. Tokyo 247. Various Artists. John Phantasm Tokyo 247. Etichetta: Phantasm Records is the first global music streaming service with high fidelity sound, hi-def video quality, along with expertly curated playlists and original content - making it a trusted source for music and today and get this album using your free 50 sign up bonus Electronic. Tokyo 247 Compiled by John Phantasm. Digital Download. Digital Download - Phantasm . Overview . CD Album. Tokyo 24. Wild Style DYNAMO. Mental note X-NOISE. Coming hot on the heels of the Machine Head and Point releases on Phantasm, Tokyo 247 is another instant classic, stuffed full of must-have nightime monsters & morning stormers. Write Your Own Review. You're reviewing: Tokyo 247. Summary of Your Review. Label Phantasm Records. Catalog PTMCD151. Dynamo UK, X Noise, Mindfield v Cosmosis, Dickster, Hypersonic, Orion, Cycle Sphere, Spacecat, Black & White. Release Date 2005-05-06. In The Forest, Vol. 1 - compiled by Dual Head aka Zorflux & John Phantasm. Coming Soon, Static Movement, Sonic Entity, Middle Mode, Brightlight IL, Cosmic Riders, Koi Boi, Toy Machine, Katharsis, Unicode, Orion, Retrica. Phantasm Records. High Volume. Shibass, Manor Biton. compiler: John Phantasm. 247 is the debut solo album from Kevon Edmonds, after he left the group After 7. Released on October 26, 1999 via RCA Records, the album peaked at 77 on the Billboard 200. The album's title track was certified gold and was the only hit on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at 10. Kevon Edmonds lead and background vocals. Babyface keyboards, drum programming, electric guitar. Daryl Simmons keyboards, drum programming