» » Lexington Bridge - The Vibe

Lexington Bridge - The Vibe Album

Performer: Lexington Bridge
Genre: Electronic / Pop
Title: The Vibe
Country: Poland
Released: 2007
Style: House, Europop, Electro
Label: Universal Music, Polydor
Catalog Number: 0602517538436
FLAC version ZIP size: 2815 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1276 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2741 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 107


1Real Man
Featuring – Snoop Dogg
2Tear It Up
3Kick Back
4Other Girls
5Hook Up
6Call Me
8I Just Can't Hate You
9Everything I Am
10Go On And Go
11Your Forgiveness
13You Are My Everything


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
1727236Lexington Bridge The Vibe ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Universal Music, Polydor1727236Germany2007


Hologram ZPAV-ZAiKS placed on foil
Wydanie polskie.


  • Barcode: 602517538436
  • Label Code: LC 00309


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Universal Music Domestic Division
  • Copyright (c) – Universal Music Domestic Division


The Vibe - Lexington Bridge. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Vibe is Lexington Bridge's debut album. It was released on November 23, 2007 by Polydor Records. A Chinese version of the single Real Man was recorded by Taiwanese pop singer Jolin Tsai for the 2009 album Vibe. Lexington Bridge - The Vibe 2007. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Lexington Bridge. Songs in album Lexington Bridge - The Vibe 2007. Lexington Bridge - Alisha. Lexington Bridge - Call me. Lexington Bridge - Everything i am. Lexington Bridge - Go on and go. Lexington Bridge - Hook up. Lexington Bridge - I just cant hate you. Lexington Bridge - Kick Back. Lexington Bridge - Other girls. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей Lexington free to Lexington Bridge The Vibe Real Man - New Radio Version, Your Forgiveness and more. 13 tracks 45:47. The Vibe. The Vibe 2007. Album by Lexington Bridge. Real Man by Lexington Bridge feat. Snoop Dogg. was covered in. A Chinese version of the single Real Man was recorded by Taiwanese pop singer Jolin Tsai for the 2009 album Butterfly. 1 Track listing. Kick Back is the first single from the album. This song successful charted in many countries. Real Man is the second single, which is a fun track and features the American rapper Snoop Dogg. Everything I Am is the third single. The song is about special moments with someone and the future with this one. Other songs. Go On and Go is a promo single of the album, released in select countries