» » Lydian Sea - Portraits Of Thought

Lydian Sea - Portraits Of Thought Album

Performer: Lydian Sea
Genre: Rock
Title: Portraits Of Thought
Country: US
Released: 2007
Style: Prog Rock, Heavy Metal
Label: Retrospect Records
Catalog Number: RR-285
FLAC version ZIP size: 1998 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1064 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1836 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 383


2Don't Cross That Line
3Don't Wait For Tomorrow
4One Day
5Portraits Of Thought
6Take Another Look
7Are They Over Now?
8Carry On
10Create A View
11Waiting For You
12Can't Sleep
13Conquer With Grace


  • Barcode: 842614043222


Listen free to Lydian Sea Portraits Of Thought Can't Sleep, Are They Over Now and more. 13 tracks . Endurance, Conviction and Dedication These qualities are why Chicagos own Lydian Sea is still around after 15 years, creating music that has persevered through the ever-changing music scene. Lydian Sea was one of the first bands labelled Progressive Melodic Metal when they formed back in 1990. Huge harmonies simmering over complex rhythm guitars became a staple of this bands trademark. From the album Portraits of Thought 2007. Recorded and mixed in 1992-1994 by Ron Gonzalez. Ron Gonzalez Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Name Lydian Sea. Album Name Portraits of Thought. Type Album. Released date 2007. Labels Retrospect Records. Music StyleProgressive Metal. Members owning this album0. Can't Sleep. One Day. Create a View. Portraits of Thought. Don't Cross That Line. Waiting for You. Lydian Sea. Type: Full-length. Release date: 2007. Catalog ID: NA. You can write one. Don't Wait for Tomorrow presented on the CD twice as tracks 7 & 10, Waiting for You is absent. Recording information: Recorded and mixed in 1992-1994 by Ron Gonzalez. Re-mastered by Ron Gonzalez at DKAL, Streamwood, Illinois. Added by: TheGrimWombat. Portraits Of Thought is a progressive metal music album recording by LYDIAN SEA released in 2007 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Can't Sleep 2. Are They Over Now 3. One Day 4. Create A View 5. Portaits Of Thought 6. Don't Cross That Line 7. Waiting For You 8. Perceptions 9. Visions 10. Don't Wait For Tomorrow 11. Carry On 12. Portraits Of Thought is a music studio album recording by LYDIAN SEA Progressive MetalProgressive Rock released in 2007 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Add album to Cart. Invisible Reign 2007. Architect Of Humanity 2005. Lydian Sea 2001. Can't Sea - Portraits Of Thought Letra e música para ouvir - An innocent life has been shattered, That won't matter anymore, Stranded without reasons, He's fighting for control, And he knows not what he is but he. Portraits of thought. Confusion haunts his past A gift received but never asked for Time can take away the pain But the scars will always remain. A God before my eyes witness to a life I don't care to recall I'm not the only one who's been there, Someone else has seen it all. It's ok to be afraid But you gotta keep holding on But I hear voices and keep seeing faces I don't understand Freedom, freedom. Portraits of thought burn in my mind Trying to leave my past behind. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. Lydian Sea 2001, Album. Invisible Reign 2007, Album. Architect Of Humanity 2005, Album. Tranquil Memories 2018, Album. Portraits Of Thought 2007, Album. more info. login