» » Massive Attack - Pieces

Massive Attack - Pieces Album

Performer: Massive Attack
Genre: Electronic
Title: Pieces
Country: New Zealand
Released: 2003
Style: Trip Hop, Dub, Downtempo
Label: Virgin
Catalog Number: DPRO 2353
FLAC version ZIP size: 1784 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1081 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2926 mb
Rating: 4.8
Votes: 804


1Inertia Creeps5:57
2Three (Trinity Dub)
Remix – Mad ProfessorVocals – Nicolette
3Special Cases
Vocals – Sinéad O'Connor
Vocals – Tracey Thorn
5Safe From Harm
Vocals – Shara Nelson


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
7087 6 17857 2 2Massive Attack Pieces ‎(CD, Comp, Promo)Virgin7087 6 17857 2 2US2003
DPRO 2353, 72435 82324 24Massive Attack Pieces ‎(CD, Comp, Copy Prot., Promo)Virgin Music Canada, Virgin Music CanadaDPRO 2353, 72435 82324 24Canada2003


This was given away free with initial copies of '100th Window' purchased in New Zealand.


Listen free to Massive Attack Pieces Butterfly Caught RJD2 Remix, Protection and more. 5 tracks 26:07. See similar items. Genre: Dance & ElectronicaArtist: Massive AttackDuration: Album. Massive Attack - Protection CD Album 1994. 5 out of 5 stars. Genre: Dance & Electronica. Massive Attack are an English musical group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert 3D Del Naja, Grant Daddy G Marshall and formerly Andy Mushroom Vowles Mush, with Shara Nelson, Horace Andy and Adrian Tricky Thaws as their first guest vocalists. Their debut album Blue Lines was released in 1991, with the single Unfinished Sympathy reaching the charts and later being voted the 63rd greatest song of all time in a poll by NME. 1998's Mezzanine, containing Teardrop, and 2003's. Get the best deal for Album Rock CDs Massive Attack from the largest online selection at . 2 new & refurbished from AU . Genre: PopStyle: Trip HopArtist: Massive Attack. Collected Massive Attack album. Collected is a compilation album by British trip hop collective Massive Attack, released on 27 March 2006. The album was preceded by the release of the single Live with Me on 13 March. It collects most of the band's singles up until this point. Strings arranged by Craig Pruess track 7, Wil Malone track 8, Neil Davidge track 10, Craig Armstrong track 13, and Michael Jennings track 14. Tracks 1, 8 and 12 are from Blue Lines. Massive Attack. 2016 сингл EP. House: Teardrop - Main Theme from Television Series. Live With Me. 2006 сингл. 100th Window - The Remixes. Mezzanine - The Remixes. Blue Lines - The Remixes. Protection - The Remixes. Unleashed OST. The Ultimate Headphone & Hi-Fi Album. Chill 2019. Massive Attack are an English trip hop group formed in 1988 in Bristol, consisting of Robert 3D Del Naja, Grant Daddy G Marshall and formerly Attack were voted 12 in Q Magazine's April 2012 issue for most destructive album recording sessions with Mezzanine. Photo of Massive Attack first published in the now defunct Details Magazine in June 1998, and which was taken by famed music photographer Anton Corbijn. Photo taken from the January 1999 issue of Q Magazine, where Massive Attack were interviewed about their fractious relationship whilst recording Mezzanine. Find Out More About Each Track On Mezzanine 01. Angel 02. So what follows is some little collected pieces of trivia and tidbits of info about the making of Mezzanine. Some of you may have heard of these before, but just in case. Massive Attack are widely considered one of the best Bristol scene trip-hop bands of all time. List of the best Massive Attack albums, including pictures of the album covers when available. This Massive Attack discography is ranked from best to worst, so the top Massive Attack albums