» » Neika - Super Solid 05: Wildness

Neika - Super Solid 05: Wildness Album

Performer: Neika
Genre: Electronic
Title: Super Solid 05: Wildness
Country: France
Released: 05 May 2017
Style: Hard Techno, Tribal
Label: Undergroundtekno
Catalog Number: BLV3211199
FLAC version ZIP size: 1494 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1747 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2240 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 601


1Neika Invisible Children (Remix)4:53
2Neika & TanukichiNebulosa4:36
5Neika & Zone 33Cyberpunk5:23


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
BLV3211199Neika Super Solid 05: Wildness ‎(7xFile, MP3, 320)UndergroundteknoBLV3211199France2017


Album 2017 7 Songs. Super Solid 05: Wildness neika. 2017 7 Songs. Invisible Children Remix. 6 tracks 30:30. Release Date 2017-05-05. Label Undergroundtekno. Catalog BLV3211199. Super Solid 05: Wildness. NEIKA, Zone 33, Tanukichi. Cyberpunk Original Mix. 95 bpm, 6B, Bb major, 2017-05-05, Indie Dance, Nu Disco, 0 7. Zone 33, NEIKA. Doom Original Mix. 95 bpm, 7A, D minor, 2017-05-05, Indie Dance, Nu Disco, 0 7. Invisible Children Remix Original Mix. 95 bpm, 12B, E major, 2017-05-05, Indie Dance, Nu Disco, 0 7. Neika, Zone 33, Tanukichi. May 5, 2017. Exclusive Prime pricing. to buy. Listen Now. Go Unlimited. Believe Music от лица компании Undergroundtekno. Follow Neika and others on SoundCloud. Out soon too on UPSHFT SHOWCASE Cyclik Control 02. Wildness is the seventh studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 25 May 2018. It is their first album with Johnny McDaid as a full member of the band, after his involvement as a guest musician and songwriter on Fallen Empires and participation in its tour. In an interview with NME in 2012, Gary Lightbody said that he had to overcome a bout of writer's block and that the songs written for the new album were scrapped before being replaced by new mind