» » Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - All The Good Times

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - All The Good Times Album

Performer: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Genre: Rock
Title: All The Good Times
Country: US
Released: 1971
Style: Country Rock, Classic Rock
Label: United Artists Records
Catalog Number: K-0333
FLAC version ZIP size: 1978 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1387 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2546 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 338


1Fish Song
Written-By – Jimmie Fadden
2Sixteen Tracks
Acoustic Guitar – Randy ScruggsBass [Acoustic] – Ellis PadgettGuitar [Dobro] – Norman Blake Written-By – Jeff Hanna, Jim Ibbotson
3Do You Feel It Too
Written-By – Richie Furay
4Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
Written-By – Hank Williams
5Down In Texas
Written-By – Eddie Hinton
Written-By – Jim Ibbotson
7Diggy Liggy Lo
Written-By – J. D. Miller
8Hoping To Say
Written-By – David Hanna
Written-By – Jim Ibbotson
10Civil War Trilogy
Written-By – Walter McEuen
11Slim Carter
Written-By – Kenny O'Dell
12Jamaica, Say You Will
Written-By – Jackson Browne
13Creepin' Round Your Back Door
Written-By – Jimmie Fadden


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
UAS 5553Nitty Gritty Dirt Band All The Good Times ‎(LP, Album, Gat)United Artists RecordsUAS 5553US1971
UAS 5553, UAS-5553Nitty Gritty Dirt Band All The Good Times ‎(LP, Album, Gat)United Artists Records, United Artists RecordsUAS 5553, UAS-5553CanadaUnknown
LLP-80460Nitty Gritty Dirt Band All The Good Times ‎(LP, Album, Gat)LibertyLLP-80460Japan1971
BGOCD93Nitty Gritty Dirt Band All The Good Times ‎(CD, Album, RE)BGO RecordsBGOCD93UK1990
UAS 5553Nitty Gritty Dirt Band All The Good Times ‎(LP, Album, Ter)United Artists RecordsUAS 5553US1971


  • Arranged By, PerformerJeff Hanna, Jimmie Fadden, Jim Ibbotson, John McEuen, Les Thompson
  • Design, Artwork [Graphics]Dean O. Torrence
  • EngineerDino Lappas
  • Producer, Photography, Art DirectionWilliam E. McEuen


Original cassette purple and white housing; purple side 1 and white side 2 with paper labels.
Original black slip pocket hard case with the artwork on the exterior.


All The Good Times - Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. All the Good Times is the sixth album from The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, released in January 1972. Sixteen Tracks Jeff Hanna, Jim Ibbotson - 5:22. Fish Song Jimmie Fadden - 4:28. Jambalaya On the Bayou Hank Williams - 3:20. Down in Texas Eddie Hinton - 2:20. Creepin' Round Your Back Door Jimmie Fadden - 2:52. Daisy Jim Ibbotson - 2:50. Slim Carter Kenny O'Dell - 3:02. Hoping to Say David Hanna - 3:20. Baltimore Jim Ibbotson - 3:44. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Country Music. The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. Songs in album The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - All The Good Times 1971. The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Sixteen Tracks. All the Good Times. Your Rating. Jambalaya On the Bayou. Hank Williams. Down in Texas. Marlin Greene, Eddie Hinton. Album 1971 13 Songs. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. Country 1971. your Nitty Gritty Dirt Band collection. It contains the LP, the All The Good Times 7-inch 2-disc mini-album, band photos, a poster and bio sheets. Neither covers nor labels of the included discs have promo markings. All in all, this is a very good album that sunk without a trace. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band: все альбомы, включая Rhino Hi-Five: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band , Fishin' In The Dark: The Best Of The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band , Hold On и другие. All the Good Times Tracklist. Sixteen Tracks Lyrics. Fish Song Lyrics. Jambalaya On The Bayou Lyrics. Down In Texas Lyrics. Writers Hank Williams. More The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band albums. Speed of Life. Will the Circle Be Unbroken, Volume III. Show all albums by The Nitty Gritty Dirt Band. Play album. Get album. Artist images. 5 more. 202,274 listeners. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band 01-01-1971. Total duration:44 min. Sixteen Tracks. All The Good Times. Composers: Jeff Hanna - Jimmy Ibbotson. Fish Song. Composers: Jimmie Fadden. Jambalaya On The Bayou. Creepin' 'Round Your Back Door. Composers: Jim Ibbotson. Slim Carter. Composers: Kenny O'Dell. Hoping To Say