» » Redemption - This Mortal Coil

Redemption - This Mortal Coil Album

Performer: Redemption
Genre: Rock
Title: This Mortal Coil
Country: Germany
Released: 09 Oct 2015
Style: Progressive Metal
Label: Inside Out Music
Catalog Number: IOMLP 350, 0505651
FLAC version ZIP size: 1401 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1217 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1935 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 865


1Noonday Devil5:03
2Path Of The Wirlwind5:26
4Dreams From The Pit9:11
5Blink Of An Eye5:57
7Departure Of The Pale Horse10:15
8Stronger Than Death5:29
9No Tickets To The Funeral6:26
10Let It Rain7:21
11Begin Again6:11


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 350, 0505652Redemption This Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 350, 0505652Germany2011
IOMLTDCD 350, 0505658Redemption This Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album + CD + Unofficial)Inside Out Music , Inside Out Music IOMLTDCD 350, 0505658Russia2011
IOMCD 350, 0565-2Redemption This Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album + CD)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 350, 0565-2US2011
IOMLTDCD 350, 0505658Redemption This Mortal Coil ‎(CD, Album + CD + Ltd, Dig)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMLTDCD 350, 0505658Europe2011
IOMLP 350, 0505651Redemption This Mortal Coil ‎(LP, Red + LP, S/Sided, Etch, Red + Album + CD, Alb)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMLP 350, 0505651Germany2015




  • Barcode: 5 052205 056516


  • Record Company – Century Media Records Ltd.


This Mortal Coil is the fifth studio release of the progressive metal band Redemption. The album was officially released on October 11, 2011. The inspiration for the album came from guitaristkeyboardist Nick Van Dyk being diagnosed with cancer and told he had 35 years to live, only to later have that diagnosis overturned and be declared cancer-free. Listen free to Redemption This Mortal Coil Path of the Whirlwind, Blink of an Eye and more. 11 tracks 71:50. To favorites 2 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Metal. Songs in album Redemption - This Mortal Coil 2011. Redemption - Path Of The Whirlwind. Redemption - Blink Of An Eye. Redemption - No Tickets To The Funeral. Redemption - Dreams From The Pit. Redemption - Noonday Devil. This Mortal Coil. Band Name Redemption USA. Album Name This Mortal Coil. Type Album. Released date 11 October 2011. Labels InsideOut Music. Released 2011. This Mortal Coil Tracklist. Path Of The Whirlwind 10 This Mortal Coil. Etichetta: Inside Out Music IOMLTDCD 350, Inside Out Music 0505658. Paese: Europe. Copyright c Century Media Records. Licensed From Redemption 10. Recorded At Linda Flora Studios. Artwork Nick Van Dyk, Travis Smith 4. Bass Sean Andrews 3. Drums, Percussion Chris Quirarte. Guitar Bernie Versailles. Redemption This Mortal Coil 2011, 2CD, InsideOut Music Digipak. Buy from. January 5th, 2012. Redemption - This Mortal Coil. December 12th, 2011. Alder Over Tech Metal. Redemption's 5th studio-album, This Mortal Coil, features more mature songwriting than ever before and shows the band taking several steps beyond the quality of their previous output, and standing out from the rest of the crowd in the progressive metal scene with their unique brand of heavy, melodic and emotionally powerful music. Track listing. Disc one: 1. Path Of The Whirlwind. Blink Of An Eye