» » Sophie's Earthquake - Sophie's Earthquake

Sophie's Earthquake - Sophie's Earthquake Album

Performer: Sophie's Earthquake
Genre: Rock
Title: Sophie's Earthquake
Country: Germany
Released: 2013
Style: Prog Rock
Label: Not On Label
FLAC version ZIP size: 2779 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2659 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2590 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 610


1Pressure Soul8:41
2La Ira De Los Tres9:01


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
AR 002Sophie's Earthquake Sophie's Earthquake ‎(12", Album)Adansonia RecordsAR 002Germany2013
AR 002Sophie's Earthquake Sophie's Earthquake ‎(12", Album, Ltd, Dar)Adansonia RecordsAR 002Germany2013
noneSophie's Earthquake Sophie's Earthquake ‎(3xFile, FLAC, EP)Not On LabelnoneGermany2013


  • ArtworkBarbara Foltz
  • Mastered ByBenedikt Maile
  • Recorded By, Mixed BySophie's Earthquake
  • Written-BySophie's Earthquake


© 2013 sophie's earthquake

Released in standard Digipak.


  • Matrix / Runout: 383339 @1 WWW.YOUR-DISC.COM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW03
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AAHP5


  • Copyright (c) – Sophie's Earthquake
  • Made By – www.your-disc.com
  • Glass Mastered At – Promese – 383339


Sophies Earthquake Janosch - Guitar, Vocals Mitja - Bass Magnus - Drums Sophies Earthquake started as a project of Janosch & Mitja back in 2008. After a lot of Jams, sound experiments and effect knob sound of Sophies Earthquake evolved and finally petrified on the recently released, self titled EP. But dont be sound is vivid and never knows what to expect. The Flood, released 24 December 2015 1. Fatima 2. The Flood 3. Dave 4. Zero Distance 5. Interlude 6. Incarnation 7. Concrete Custodian 8. Memories of the Lost Sophies Earthquake The. Features Song Lyrics for Sophies Earthquake's Sophies Earthquake album. Sophies Earthquake - Sophies Earthquake Album Lyrics. Pressure Soul Lyrics. Listen to music from Sophie's Earthquake like La Ira De Los Tres, Checkless & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Sophie's Earthquake. Play album. Sophie's Earthquake. 33 listeners. 24 Jun 2013 3 tracks. Similar Artists. Play all. Sophies Earthquake. 130 listeners. Sophie's Earthquake is a music singlesepsfan clubpromo recording by SOPHIE'S EARTHQUAKE PsychedelicSpace RockProgressive Rock released in 2014 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. More places to buy SOPHIE'S EARTHQUAKE music online. Earthquake is the first album by Electric Sun. It was released in 1979 by Metronome. All compositions by Uli Roth. Electric Sun 5:16. Lilac 2:49. Burning Wheels Turning 6:41. Japanese Dream 3:52. Sundown 4:06. Winterdays 1:25. Still So Many Lives Away 4:40. Earthquake 10:31. Uli Roth: guitars, vocals. Clive Edwards: drums. Ule Ritgen: bass guitar. Produced by Uli Roth for Breeze-Music. Album 2016 3 Songs. Artists covered. No songs of other artists were covered by Sophies Earthquake yet. Gigs seen live by. One person has seen Sophies Earthquake live. Last updated: 28 Jun 2020, 05:37 EtcUTC. How to download. Sophies Earthquake - Sophies Earthquake EP. Текст песни: Ladies and gentlemen, this is something They call a ground-breaker So, let me first apologize to the shirts and the ties For your make-up