» » Sweetbox - Tour De France EP

Sweetbox - Tour De France EP Album

Performer: Sweetbox
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Tour De France EP
Country: South Korea
Released: 2007
Style: Pop Rock
Label: Sony BMG Music Entertainment, Grupe & Schmidt Entertainment GmbH
Catalog Number: SB30323C
FLAC version ZIP size: 2448 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 2563 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1299 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 060


1In The Corner (Unreleased Demo Version)3:10
2Heartbreaker (Unreleased Demo Version)3:19
3Tour De France (Previously Unreleased Track)2:58



02/03 Please notice that demo version do not have the same quality as fully produced songs. They offer the listener a very intimate look into the creative heart of an artist and at the working in a studio


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Paramusic International L.P.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Parasongs Japan YK
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Korea Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Korea Inc.
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment Korea Inc.


Song: Tour De France Alternate Song Title: Tour De France Unreleased Demo Version Artist: Sweetbox Genre: Pop, Rock, Dance, Classical Album: Raw the video for Tour De France from Sweetbox's Greatest Hits for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Sweetbox is a Los Angeles based pop music project formed in Germany in 1995 by executive producer Heiko Schmidt and music producer Roberto Geo Rosan. Throughout the years Sweetbox has had several leading women including Kimberly Kearney, Dacia Bridges, Tina Harris, Jade Villalon, Jamie Pineda and most recently and currently, Miho Fukuhara and LogiQ Pryce. Sweetbox is the debut album of Sweetbox. It was the first and only album to have Tina Harris on vocals, and the last to have a R&B urban main influence, as Jade Villalon took over on vocals on Classified and changed the sound of Sweetbox to classical infused pop. The album, Sweetbox, was first released in January 1998 in Germany and released throughout the year in continental Europe and Asia. In North America, the album was released in September 1998 and titled Everything's Gonna Be Alright, adding. Rare Tracks is a Sweetbox album featuring demo versions of songs that appeared on previous studio releases. The album also features the commercial versions of the songs used in the Subaru adverts and songs from her time in the girl group Gemstone. This album is the equivalent of the European release, Raw Treasures Volume 1. Unlike the European release, this version didn't have Jade introduce the tracks. The album was originally released in Japan on February 6, 2008, with a Taiwanese version following. Song: Tour De France Alternate Song Title: Tour De France Unreleased Demo Version Artist: Sweetbox Genre: Pop, Rock, Dance, Classical. Album: Raw Treasures Vol1 Released: 2005 Track : 13 of 26 Disc : 1 of 1. Playlist: PL2D328F20F610A67F. Album: Best of Sweetbox 1995-2005 European Version Released: 2005 Track : 16 of 20 Disc : 1 of 1. Playlist: PL6C24B5DF550ABB8E. Album: Best of Sweetbox 1995-2005 Taiwanese Version Released: 2005 Track : 20 of 20 Disc : 1 of 1. Executive Producer Heiko Schmidt chose Jamie Pineda to replace Jade and a new Sweetbox album was expected in 2008. Sites: , Bookogs, Posterogs. Membres: D. Christopher Taylor, Dacia Bridges, Jade Valerie Villalon, Jamie Pineda, Jon 4, Kimberly Kearney, Miho Fukuhara, Roberto Rosan, Tina Harris, Toby Breitenbach. Rare Tracks Sweetbox album. Rare Tracks. Tour De France. In The Corner. Killing Me DJ. External links. Sweetbox - Rare Tracks. Retrieved 3 April 2011. Appears On. Raw Treasures, Vol. Lazy Eye Records. Album 1999 4 Songs. Tour de France '03 Version 1. Tour de France '03 Version 3. Tour de France '03 Version 2. Tour de France '03 Long Distance Version 2. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией