» » The Zen Circus - Canzoni Contro La Natura

The Zen Circus - Canzoni Contro La Natura Album

Performer: The Zen Circus
Genre: Rock
Title: Canzoni Contro La Natura
Country: Italy
Released: 21 Jan 2014
Style: Folk Rock
Label: La Tempesta Dischi
Catalog Number: LTD-071/14
FLAC version ZIP size: 1552 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1089 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2083 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 425


1Albero Di Tiglio7:15
2Vai Vai Vai!2:35
3No Way4:20
5Canzone Contro La Natura5:39
6L'anarchico E Il Generale2:55
7Mi Sono Ritrovato Vivo3:16
9Sestri Levante3:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FIR.Y43The Zen Circus Canzoni Contro La Natura ‎(LP, Ltd)Tannen RecordsFIR.Y43Italy2014
FIR.Y43The Zen Circus Canzoni Contro La Natura ‎(LP, Ltd, gre)Tannen RecordsFIR.Y43Italy2014


  • Barcode: 8056459080089


Album 2014 10 Songs. More By The Zen Circus. La terza guerra mondiale. Andate tutti affanculo. Album Name Canzoni Contro la Natura. Type Album. Released date 21 January 2014. Labels La Tempesta Dischi. Music StyleFolk Punk. Members owning this album0. Формируйте собственную коллекцию записей. Canzoni contro la natura Q&A. Producers The Zen Circus. Writers Appino. Label La Tempesta Dischi. More The Zen Circus albums. Vivi si muore 1999-2019. Il fuoco in una stanza. Show all albums by The Zen Circus. The Zen Circus. Canzoni contro la natura. Canzoni Contro La Natura. Zen Circus. Chart Stats. Its not possible to enter the url of a release group. Listen free to The Zen Circus Canzoni contro la natura Viva, Postumia and more. 10 tracks 40:52. Canzoni contro la natura, 2014. Viva, 03:36. Canzone contro la natura, 05:38. Vai vai vai, 02:34. Albero di tiglio, 07:14. Canzoni Contro La Natura track list. The tracks on this album have an average rating of 75 out of 100 all tracks have been rated. Sort by. Track Number. Your feedback for Canzoni Contro La Natura. Zen Circus is an Italian rock band founded in 1994 by Andrea Appino and Marcello Bruzzi in Pisa. As of 2019, in addition to founding member, lead singer, guitarist and harmonica player Appino, the band consists of Massimiliano Ufo Schiavelli bass guitar and backing vocals, Karim Qqru drums and backing vocals, and Francesco Il Maestro Pellegrini guitar, backing vocals