» » Trust In Few - Shitlist

Trust In Few - Shitlist Album

Performer: Trust In Few
Genre: Rock
Title: Shitlist
Country: US
Released: 10 Jan 2006
Style: Hardcore
Label: Spook City Records
Catalog Number: SCR027
FLAC version ZIP size: 2204 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1264 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2500 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 469


1I'm Waiting1:09
2After The Blood2:19
4My Barroom And My Beer1:38
5You're A Piece Of Shit1:57
6You Suck0:13
7Stop Crying3:19


  • Backing VocalsAlex McClintock, Butterball, Carissa Lucas, Dave X
  • Photography – Rev. Aaron & returntothepit.com
  • Written-By, Lyrics By, PerformerFrankie Puopolo


Recorded in "Big Frank's Basement" with an 8-track and 1 microphone.


Shit List - Trust In Few. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to Trust In Few Shitlist Intro, You're A Piece Of Shit and more. 7 tracks 11:12. Recorded in Big Frank's Basement with an 8-track and 1 microphone. Revenge On Society. Trust in Few is the debut album of Ocala metalcore band We Are Defiance, released in March 2011. The band announced that Tyler Smith of The Word Alive and Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria would be featured on one track each. Smith was featured on the track Not Another Song About You, though Worsnop was pulled off Trust in Few by his label Sumerian due to the fact the bands' records came out too close together. Album 2006 7 Songs. Get Started. Internet Service Terms. Cookie Warning. We Are Defiance : Trust in Few,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Trust In Few Song: Stop Crying Album: Shitlist 2006 Spook City Records. Автор установил для этого видео ограничение по возрасту. TRUST in FEW. Boston Hardcore Punk, debuting in 2006 with Shitlist, by Frankie Puopolo. Artist: We Are Defiance. Album: Trust in Few. Released: 2011. Style: Metalcore. Format: MP3 320Kbps. Size: 70 Mb. Tracklist: 01 Intro 02 Welcome To The Sunshine State 03 Youre Killin Me Smalls 04 Its Not A Problem Unless You Make It One 05 The Weight Of The Sea 06 To The Moon 07 Im Gonna Bury You Underground Eli