» » Tunes Of Dawn - Final Departures

Tunes Of Dawn - Final Departures Album

Performer: Tunes Of Dawn
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Final Departures
Country: Germany
Released: 05 Dec 2014
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock, Goth Rock
Label: Thexoomo.net
FLAC version ZIP size: 1499 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1326 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2956 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 868


2Final Departure6:29
3Autumn Days3:06
4The Swinging Song6:34
5Tell Me Your Name
Lyrics By – Kilian Kerner
6The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
Written-By – Bob Crewe, Bob Gaudio
7Live Is A Grave4:37
8End Of The Road3:44
9Don't Fuckin' Tell Me What Kind Of Day To Have7:53
10A Coffin's Tale4:16
11Leaving The Party
Lyrics By – Anthony J. Brown
Written-By – David Bowie, Iggy Pop
13My Favourite Colour6:05


  • Artwork [Cover]Jo Klausch
  • BassHagen Schneevoigt
  • DrumsMartin Schorlemmer
  • Guitar [Guitars]Rene Gödde
  • Keyboards [Additional Keys]Hardy Fieting
  • Keyboards [Keys]Gunter Büchau, Hagen Schneevoigt
  • Lyrics ByTunes Of Dawn (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 8, 10, 12, 13)
  • Mastered ByHardy Fieting
  • Mixed ByHardy Fieting
  • Music ByTunes Of Dawn (tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8, 10 to 13)
  • Photography By [Band Picture]Annie Bertram
  • Recorded ByHardy Fieting, Rob DeVille
  • SynthGunter Büchau, Hagen Schneevoigt
  • VocalsHagen Schneevoigt
  • Written-ByTunes Of Dawn (tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 8, 10, 12, 13)


All tracks written by tunesofdawn, except track 11, lyrics by Kilian Kerner, track 04, lyrics by Anthony J. Brown, track 05, written by Iggy Pop and David Bowie, track 09, written by Bob Crewe and Bob Gaudio.

The cover version of track 5 'Isolation' originally appears on Iggy Pop - Blah-Blah-Blah.
The cover version of track 9 'The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore' originally appears on The Walker Brothers - The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore.

Comes in a standard jewel case with a transparent tray; includes a 12 pages booklet containing the lyrics.


  • Barcode (Scanned): 7640133951492
  • Barcode (Text): 7 640133 951492
  • Label Code: LC 15792
  • Matrix / Runout: HOA270753 www.hofa.de
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 06BB
  • Rights Society: GEMA


  • Distributed By – Broken Silence – 12452
  • Recorded At – Plainsong Tonstudio
  • Copyright (c) – Thexoomo.net
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Thexoomo.net
  • Manufactured By – www.HOFA.de – HOA270753


Final Departures - 4-й студийный альбом немецкой группы Tunes of Dawn. В целом, альбом хороший, особенно можно выделить следующие песни: А Coffins tale, End of the road, Isolation, The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore, My Favourite Colour. Songs in album Tunes Of Dawn - Final Departures 2014. Tunes Of Dawn - Final Departure. Tunes Of Dawn - A Coffin's tale. Tunes Of Dawn - End Of The Road. Tunes Of Dawn - Leaving The Party. Tunes Of Dawn - Isolation. Final Departures. Tunes of Dawn. Goth Rock , free to Tunes of Dawn Final Departures Final Departure, A Coffin's Tale and more. 13 tracks 66:57. Album Name Final Departures. Type Album. Released date 05 December 2014. Labels Self-Released. Members owning this album0. Final Departure. A Coffin's Tale. End of the Road. Leaving the Party. Final Departures by TUNES OF DAWN, released 18 October 2014 1. Final Departure 2. A Coffin's Tale 3. End Of The Road 4. Leaving The Party 5. Isolation 6. The Swinging Song 7. DFTMWKODTH 8. Tightrope 9. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore 10. My Favourite Colour 11. Tell Me Your Name 12. Life Is A Grave 13. Autumn Days. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 8 EUR or more. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Final Departures, 2014. End of the Road, 03:42. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore, 03:37. Life Is a Grave, 04:35. Provided to YouTube by Final Departure TUNES OF DAWN Final Departures 2014 TUNES OF DAWN Released on: 2014-12-05 Auto-generated by YouTube. 2020 г. Provided to YouTube by . Final Departure TUNES OF DAWN. 2014 tunes of dawn. Released on: 2014-12-05. Auto-generated by YouTube. Lyrics By Tunes Of Dawn tracks: 1 to 3, 6 to 8, 10, 12, 13. Mastered By Hardy Fieting. Mixed By Hardy Fieting. Music By Tunes Of Dawn tracks: 1 to 4, 6 to 8, 10 to 13. Photography By Annie Bertram. Recorded By Hardy Fieting, Rob DeVille. Tunes of Dawn: все альбомы, включая Goodbye Cruel World , Of Tragedies In The Morning & Solutions In The Evening , Final Departures и другие