» » Various - Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD

Various - Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD Album

Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD
Country: UK
Released: 1998
Style: Power Pop, Indie Rock, Country Rock, Folk Rock
Label: Bucketfull Of Brains
Catalog Number: BoB50-CD
FLAC version ZIP size: 1040 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1649 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 2836 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 562


1Frank Bango And The Magic FingersOlivia 101
Bass – Matt AzarttoDrums – Dave StengelEngineer – Chris Gelken, Sal MorandoGuitar – Frank Bango, Ray NissenMixed By – Scott AnthonyProducer – Frank Bango, Michael MazzarellaTrumpet – Leif AmtzenVocals – Frank Bango, Michael MazzarellaWritten-By – Bango, Vesecky
2SkooshnyThe Water Song
Drums – David WinogrondGuitar – Bruce Wagner, Mark BreyerVocals – Bruce Wagner, Mark BreyerWritten-By – Wagner, Breyer
3Tommy KeeneThere's No One In This City
Bass – Brad QuinnDrums – John Richardson Guitar – Justin Hibbard, Tommy KeeneKeyboards – Tommy KeeneRecorded By – Steve CarrVocals – Tommy KeeneWritten-By – Keene
4You Am IBring The Ole Sun Down
Bass – Andrew Charles KentDrums – Russell Keith HopkinsGuitar – Timothy Adrian RogersProducer – George DrakouliasVocals – Andrew Charles Kent, Russell Keith Hopkins, Timothy Adrian RogersWritten-By – Rogers
5Jim DickinsonToo Late
Bass – Cody DickinsonDrums – Cody DickinsonGuitar – Luther DickinsonVocals – Jim DickinsonWritten-By – Dickinson, Hiatt, Cooder
6Zero WillpowerSunrise
Acoustic Guitar – Joe PresedoBass – Wayne NorthernDrums – Yan QuellienGuitar – Joss HuttonMandolin – Joe PresedoPedal Steel Guitar – Derek DevereuxProducer – Dave Mutte, Zero WillpowerVocals – Joe PresedoWritten-By – Presedo, Hutton
7Bronco BullfrogHome To You
Bass – Louis WiggettDrums – Andy MortenGuitar – Michael PoulsonLead Guitar – Louis WiggettProducer – Bronco Bullfrog, John Meredith Vocals – Andy Morten, Louis Wiggett, Michael PoulsonWritten-By – Morten, Wiggett
8Cherry TwisterMaryann
Bass – Michael GiblinDrums – Ron SacklerGuitar – Steve Ward Producer – Cherry Twister, Steve Ward Vocals – Michael Giblin, Ron Sackler, Steve Ward Written-By – Ward
Music By – KupferbergWords By [Poem] – Blake
10Bill Lloyd I Had It Right The First Time
Bass – Bill Lloyd Drums – Chad CromwellGuitar – Bill Lloyd Mandolin – Bill Lloyd Mixed By – Bill Lloyd , Def HefferOrgan – Bill Lloyd Percussion – Bill Lloyd Vocals – Bill Lloyd Written-By – Lloyd, Cerney
Acoustic Guitar – Jelle PaulusmaDrums – Anne SoldaatLead Vocals – Jelle PaulusmaOrgan – Jelle PaulusmaPiano – Jelle PaulusmaRecorded By – Daryll-AnnShaker – Coen PaulusmaVocals – Anne Soldaat, Coen PaulusmaWritten-By – J. PaulusmaXylophone – Jelle Paulusma
12JoleneYou Are Entirety
Bass – Mike MitscheleDrums – Mike KenerleyGuitar – Dave Burris, John CrookeLap Steel Guitar – Rodney LanierProducer – Dave Burris, Jeff Powell , John CrookeVocals – John CrookeWritten-By – Crooke
13Matthew SweetBold Moves
Drums – Stuart Johnson Mixed By – Brendan O'BrienRecorded By – Matthew SweetVocals – Matthew SweetWritten-By – Sweet
14The Rooks I'm Not A Joker (For Diana)
Backing Vocals – Anne Berkovitz, Kristin Pinell, Michael MazzarellaBass – Anne BerkovitzDrums – Patrick YourellEngineer – David DomanichGuitar – Kristin Pinell, Michael MazzarellaLead Vocals – Michael MazzarellaOrgan – Greg Field Producer – Michael MazzarellaTambourine – Michael MazzarellaWritten-By – Mazzarella
15BarracudasAdult Child
Backing Vocals – Robin WillsBass – Steve Robinson Drums – Jay PosnerGuitar – Robin WillsLead Vocals – Jeremy GluckWritten-By – Gluck, Wills
16Junior CottonmouthGurls
Backing Vocals – Jon Carricker, Mike Dodd, Stuart Hilton Bass – Jon CarrickerDrums – Stuart Hilton Guitar – Paul Breuer Lead Guitar – Mike DoddLead Vocals – Paul Breuer Mixed By – Lincoln Fong, Paul Breuer Written-By – Breuer
17Dwight TwilleyIt's Hard To Be A Rebel (No World)
Acoustic Guitar – Dwight TwilleyBass – David White Drums – Bill Padgett Engineer – David White Guitar – Pat Savage, Tom Hanford Producer – Dwight TwilleyVocals – Dwight TwilleyWritten-By – Twilley
18Dan PennJewel Of My Heart
Acoustic Guitar – Dan PennBacking Vocals – Ava AldridgeBass – David HoodDrums – Roger HawkinsElectric Guitar – Reggie YoungGuitar – Jimmy Johnson Organ – Bobby EmmonsPiano – Spooner OldhamVocals – Dan PennWritten-By – Penn, Oldham
19The Radio SweetheartsTossin' And Turnin'
Bass – Martin HaywardDrums – Francis MacdonaldGuitar – Brian Taylor , John Miller Pedal Steel Guitar – Drew HamillVocals – Francis Macdonald, John Miller Written-By – Macdonald, Miller


Given away free with Bucketfull of Brains magazine #50, 1998.

The CD is housed in a plastic wallet pasted on the front of the magazine. For a DIY cover complete with artwork etc, take out and then cut & fold the centre pages of the magazine.

A Me & My Uncle Production 1997


  • Made By – Me & My Uncle


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1998 CD от Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD на to all tracks of Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD for free. Tracks In This Album. Jewel Of My Heart - Bobby Emmons, Reggie Young, David Hood, Roger Hawkins, Jimmy Johnson, Dan Penn, Spooner Oldham, Ava Aldridge. Too Late - Jim Dickinson, Luther Dickinson, Cody Dickinson. You Are Entirety - Jolene, John Crooke, Dave Burris, Mike Mitschele, Mike Kenerley, Rodney Lanier, Jeff Powell. Listen to all tracks of Bucketfull Of Brains 50th Anniversary CD for updated on 02 Mar, 2020 15:18:50 GMT View all revisions. Item specifics. Condition: New: A brand-new, unused, unopened and undamaged item. See the seller's listing for full details. Issue Type. Publication Name: Bucketfull Of Brains. Language: English. Subject: Music. This is a private listing and your identity will not be disclosed to anyone except the seller. Back to home page Return to top. Songs in album James Brown - The 50Th Anniversary Collection CD1 2003. James Brown - Please Please Please. Various Artists - The Top 500 Heavy Metal Songs of All Time 35CD 51 0 3270. Various Artists - Today We Play. Queen 29 0 835. Various Artists - Best of Metal 2019 29 0 3282. Iron Maiden 28 0 574. Various Artists - Finland: Melodic Death Metal Vol. 1 Rerelease 2014 27 0 336. CD02. John Morris - We apologize for the noise of the choppity-choppity. Sweetwater - Motherless Child 03. Sweetwater - Look Out 04. Alex Del Zoppo - Kick out the jams, folks 05. Sweetwater - For Pete's Sake 06. Sweetwater - Day Song 07. Nancy Nevins - Guess it's gonna take a little more time to get together 08. Woodstock Back to the Garden: The Definitive 50th Anniversary Archive is a live album by various artists, packaged as a box set of 38 CDs. It contains nearly all of the performances from the Woodstock music festival, which took place on August 1518, 1969, in Bethel, New York. The CDs also include many stage announcements and miscellaneous audio material. The box set also contains bonus material such as a Blu-ray copy of the director's cut of the Woodstock documentary film, a hardcover book written. Several other tracks remain in their shortened LP versions, including Processional And Maria and I Have Confidence. Much of the material has been released in their original film versions on the bonus CD from the. BUCKETFULL OF BRAINS has 1,768 members. Bucketfull Of Brains is a record label and was a magazine. The magazine was founded in 1979 by Nigel Cross. Released on Bucketfull Of Brains Records on 12th June. Review - Human Traffic - Richard Davies & The Dissidents - - Bucketfull Of Brains Records -. 26 May at 08:26. Various Artists - Hits Album: The 70S Pop Album, Various UK - Import. shipping: RUB shipping. 100 Hits - The Best Rock Album. So Fresh the Hits of Autumn 2020 CD NEW Billie Ellish Camila Cabello Benee. 1, RUB. Various Artists - Hits Album: The 80S Album, Various UK - Import. Cliff Richard - The 50th Anniversary Album