» » Various - Une Rentrée 2014 - Volume 2

Various - Une Rentrée 2014 - Volume 2 Album

Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock / Pop
Title: Une Rentrée 2014 - Volume 2
Country: France
Released: 01 Oct 2014
Style: Indie Rock, Synth-pop, Chanson
Label: Les Inrockuptibles
Catalog Number: CD LI 14 247
FLAC version ZIP size: 1270 mb
MP3 version ZIP size: 1961 mb
WMA version ZIP size: 1087 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 344


1Julian CasablancasWhere No Eagles Fly
Written-By – Jeremy Gritter, Julian Casablancas
2Oscar & The WolfStrange Entity
Producer – Leo Abrahams, Oscar And The WolfWritten-By – Max Colombie
3Craig ArmstrongAll Around Love
Featuring – Paul BuchananWritten-By – Craig Armstrong
4YelleComplètement Fou
Written-By – Henry Walter, Jean-François Perrier, Julie Budet, Jérôme Echenoz, Lukasz Gottwald
5Alain BashungSommes-Nous (Version Alternative)
Written-By – Alain Bashung, Jean Fauque
6Paradis Garde Le Pour Toi
Written-By – Pierre Rousseau, Simon Mény
7BRNSMy Head Is Into You
Written-By, Producer – Antoine Meersseman, César Laloux, Diego Leyder, Timothée Philippe
9Bass Drum Of DeathEverything's The Same
Written-By – John Barrett
10Royal Blood Out Of The Black
Written-By – Ben Thatcher, Mike Kerr
11Benjamin ClementineCondolence
Written-By – Benjamin Clementine
12Ben Howard In Dreams
Written-By – Ben Howard
13Laetitia ShériffThe Living Dead
Producer – Laetitia Shériff, Thomas PoliWritten-By – Laetitia Shériff
14Sébastien SchullerMemory - Les Halles
Written-By – Sébastien Schuller
15PerezUne Autre Fois
Producer – Jean Louis Pierot, PerezWritten-By – Julien Perez
16Black StrobeGoing Back Home
Written-By, Producer – Arnaud Rebotini


  • ArtworkSheila Hicks
  • CoordinatorCharlotte Brochard, JD Beauvallet
  • Photography ByZarko Vijatovic


Track 5 contains a sample of "Déclaration de sinistre" by Areski & Brigitte Fontaine.
Given free with issue #983.


  • Rights Society: SACEM/SACD/SCAM/SDRM


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Les Inrockuptibles
  • Copyright (c) – Les Inrockuptibles
  • Pressed By – kdg France
  • Mastered At – Translab


Performer: Various Genre: Electronic, Rock, Pop Album: Une Rentrée 2014 - Volume 2 Released: 2014 Style: Indie Rock, Synth-pop, Chanson. Free Download links. MP3 version ZIP size: 1516 mb FLAC version RAR size: 1955 mb WMA version ZIP size: 1633 mb. Rating: 4. 7 Votes: 121 Other Formats: VQF DMF AUD MIDI MP2 AAC RA. Julian Casablancas. Listen free to Various Artists Les Inrockuptibles : Une rentrée 2014 Left Hand Free, Had It All and more. 17 tracks 72:26. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Tracks In This Album. Where No Eagles Fly - Julian Casablancas. Out Of The Black - Royal Blood. Volume 2 is a compilation album by American heavy metal band CKY. It was released by Distant Recordings and Teil Martin International on February 27, 1999, the same day as the band's debut studio album Volume 1. The album features a number of early demo recordings, as well as skits and samples from the first CKY video, and recordings of prank calls performed by Brandon DiCamillo. Une rentrée 2014, Volume 2. Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. phonographic copyright by: Kemosabe Records LLC 2014 track 4. publisher: Kasz Money Publishing track 4. Oneirology Publishing track 4. Prescription Songs track 4. RECE track 4. Universal Music Publishing France not for release label use track 5. Album Compilation. Status: Promotion. Language:. Script: Latin. Volume - Volume 2014. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Alternative Rock Indie Rock. Songs in album Volume - Volume 2014. La Veranda Deleted. Remiremont Deleted. La Nuit Vagabonde Deleted. Blue Records , Поп , 2014. Tom Heinzer -Get Lucky. Больше альбомов этого артиста. Cafe Del Mar: Volúmen Uno y Dos. Various Artists. Fame - The Remixes Vol. Разные исполнители. Ha ett underbart liv. The Complete Studio Albums Volume 2 1994-2014 begins with Petty's first release for Warner Bros Records, Wildflowers featuring the Grammy-winning single You Don't Know How It Feels, and includes his most recent album, 2014's Hypnotic Eye, which entered the Billboard album chart at No. This box contains seven albums on twelve pieces of vinyl. Wildflowers 2014 Remaster - By Tom Petty. You Don't Know How It Feels 2014 Remaster - By Tom Petty. Time to Move On 2014 Remaster - By Tom Petty. You Wreck Me 2014 Remaster - By Tom Petty. Disc: 2. It's Good to Be King 2014 Remaster - By Tom Petty